124 W Maple St. Mason, MI 48854  Local: (517) 676-4654
Customer Reviews
MASON FLORAL
Local Mason, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement of roses was very beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement I ordered for funeral services were stunning! Beautiful and fresh! I have never heard so many people admire funeral floral arrangements. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciate your speed and ease of use. I will definitely use again. I also appreciated that you contacted me about not having a specific item. It was more about my being able to send something fast, so I greatly liked that if I wanted a specific item, you would have called to notify me of changes. Great service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a bad experience with 1800Flowers, so I decided to go local with Mason Floral. I wasn't disappointed! Great service and great floral arrangement delivered!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Mothers' Day gift providing colorful addition to our home still today. Along with courteous service!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received a bouquet of peruvian lilies almost two weeks ago and they still look great. Thank you for delivering such a fresh and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great looking bouquet as always. Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The lily was pretty, but only one flower. Otherwise everything was nice.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome customer service flowers are still alive.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered as expected with no issues. Pleased with the service I received.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent local florist! Beautiful arrangements and large selection.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient LOVED her flowers. Said they were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service & delivery!
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was my first experience with using Mason Floral, and I couldn't be more pleased with their service. It was incredibly outstanding! Not only was the floral arrangement delivered on-time, but the young lady with whom I had spoken on the phone was extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you, Mason Floral, for a wonderful experience!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The experience was positive. Flowers were nice and the delivery was prompt. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for helping me decide what to send to my parents for their anniversary. I love the fact that you texted me pictures so I could see the flowers and have part of picking them out. My parents we delighted with them. YOu still need a facebook page. lol
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice arrangement, good service, will use again
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement I received from your shop is absolutely beautiful. I will take care of them using the tips you provided to try making them last as long as possible. so far it's been 5 days and they are still fresh and gorgeous!! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice job - will use again in the future
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on thime
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really appreciated the follow-up call to notify me that the flowers were not able to be delivered on the day requested. Also, the flowers were beautiful and the recipient was extremely happy with them. Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really appreciated the follow-up call to notify me that the flowers were not able to be delivered on the day requested. Also, the flowers were beautiful and the recipient was extremely happy with them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was wonderful! My mom was so happy with the beautiful display!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased, overall. Scott Eckhart
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was beautiful. Thank you very much
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person taking my order was very nice and helpful. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful and the best thing, they were delivered on time! Great order!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered online and you didn't have all the flowers for my selection. You contacted me promptly and substituted flowers and got it delivered on my requested day. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

These people are GREAT !!! Thank you Tammy, your the best.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Transaction went very smoothly.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good follow up. I didn't actually see the flowers, but was told they were beautiful. The service seemed very good.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Got a call that the flowers for the item that I wanted weren't available (bad snowstorm), so I agreed to replacements. The flowers were beautiful. However, the picture showed adorable ribbons that added pizazz to the flowers, and they arrived without a single ribbon. That was disappointing.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful, quality flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys are awesome. Ordered in the morning and it only took a couple of hors to be delivered. Thanks for being so great!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

They are still beautiful!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were great and delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter was so delighted to receive the beautiful arrangement for her graduation from Cosmetology. Thank you VERY much for your super-speed to get it to her before she left for the day! She loves it and we are so very grateful for your personal attention.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and very nice service!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient called and said the flowers were lovely. I had to change the date of delivery and the florist was very accommodating.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

brought the arrangement out in the snow and called prior to delivery to assure someone would be home.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

My aunt said it was a beautiful tree that we sent for a funeral, Thank you for making my day and hers because I couldn't be there.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mason Floral called me with questions about my order and offered me some good options to accomplish what I had in mind. The final arrangement was very well done and I was pleased with the quality. I rated them 4 stars instead of 5 because the delivery was very late in the day (after dinner).
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mason floral took care of me when I needed a funeral arrangement sent while I now live out of state. It was beautiful and they took care of everything. Much cheaper than ordering from the big online places and they look better too! Always order local! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

We have been using this florist for years. Quick and friendly service!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very cheery arrangement, exactly what I was looking for. I was very happy it was delivered the same day I ordered it. I am a repeat customer.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

A lovely arrangement; the yellow roses especially beautiful. I liked the fall leaves and wheat stems.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

After submitting my order on line, the arrangement I ordered was actually not available, however I received a quick call back and was proposed an alternate. This was much appreciated. I did not get the opportunity to view the arrangement, however trust it was nice.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The most lovely arrangement that any florist has ever delivered.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a beautiful arrangement of roses for our anniversary from my husband. Red, pinks, white and white tea roses with lovely greenies intermixed. We will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient of my gift was thrilled. She stated the vase was packed with the freshest and most beautiful blooms and very well arranged.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have received several flower arrangements from Mason Floral and they have all been very fresh and lasted a long time. You do an excellent job!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful Azaelea :)
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Mom loved the arrangement! It was on time and what was expected.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Such a long-lasting arrangement! It was a big hit!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

MY WIFE SENT ME A FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR VALENTINES DAY, THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, AND DELIVERED AT THE EXACT TIME SHE REQUESTED. WHEN I BROUGHT THEM HOME SHE WAS EXTREMLY HAPPY THEY LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PHOTO ONLINE (WHICH DOES NOT ALWAYS HAPPEN). WE BOTH WILL BE USING MASON FLORAL & GARDEN AGAIN. AND AS A BONUS THEY WERE LESS THAN OUR (FORMER) FLORIST WHO WE HAD USED IN LANSING FOR YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB ... THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

MY WIFE SENT ME A FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR VALENTINES DAY, THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, AND DELIVERED AT THE EXACT TIME SHE REQUESTED. WHEN I BROUGHT THEM HOME SHE WAS EXTREMLY HAPPY THEY LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PHOTO ONLINE (WHICH DOES NOT ALWAYS HAPPEN). WE BOTH WILL BE USING MASON FLORAL & GARDEN AGAIN. AND AS A BONUS THEY WERE LESS THAN OUR (FORMER) FLORIST WHO WE HAD USED IN LANSING FOR YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB ... THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived on time and were very full and colorful. Great job!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast delivery and the plant was lovely (and huge).
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the product and the service. Delivery was on time in spite of very poor weather and road conditions
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt and Uncles 50th Aniversary and I was unable to make it there. Thanks for representing me with the arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

While I never saw the product, the recipient told me they were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery. Arrangement was very nice.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have complete faith in your floral shop, and although I never get to see the end results because I live too far away, I ALWAYS have complete satisfaction from the recipients that I send my flowers to!! Thank you Mason Floral for Always bringing smiles to my friends and family!!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered the flowers on-line and the recipient said they were beautiful. The website was easy to navigate through. I was contacted immediately when the type or color of flowers that were advertised were not available. I really appreciated the great customer service you provided and the knowledgeable staff who helped me with the changes to the selection. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

You have AWESOME flowers!! Always beautiful & they last for weeks! Donna Holbrook
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

In checking prices of other florists for a funeral arrangement, your store was the most reasonable in price. In today's economy that is wonderful
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

On time delivery, exceptional quality..wife loved them
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower Arrangement looked great! My only complaint was that instead of being delivered on Valentines day like I ordered, they were delivered 3 days early.......
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great products and great service!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mason Floral And Garden is the ONLY place to go for plants and flowers. They have more than earned my respect and my repeat business.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been ordering from you off and on for many, many years and have never been disappointed.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased. As I was glad to know I could order and s get the flowers to the person the sameday. I will order again from the.
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful...I got to see it proudly displayed on my daughter and son-in-law's kitchen table...it was very beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality, it was wonderful! They have earned my repeat business.
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement is/was beautiful!
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower Delivery To Mason, MI
See Delivery Areas